Blogia
8hasviii

2017 Got The Love Stream Movie Sendspace

↡↡↡↡↡↡

↟↟↟↟↟↟

 

 

duration: 23 M

synopsis: Got The Love examines the work of independent soul musicians in Chicago as they face a changing commercial and cultural world

Music

director: David Weathersby

http://exuracsu.parsiblog.com/Posts/7/Prema+Baraha+Free+Full+imdb+tt6128124+punahele+Arjun+Watch+Here/ I got fire in my soul Could it be a miracle Burning supernatural People everywhere I see from LA to NYC Don't know what's come over me My feet feel a little bit lighter My head's up a little bit higher The sunshine's a little bit brighter Cause I got the love Once you feel that deep down healing There ain't no ceiling.

 

 

On January 13, 2017, she performed I Got You on Good Morning America along with her previous single "In the Name of Love. On January 16, 2017, she performed "I Got You" on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, on February 16, 2017 on Late Night with Seth Meyers, on February 17, 2017 on Live with Kelly and on February 22, 2017 along with the.

0 comentarios