Blogia
8hasviii

FRUIT LEGENDS™ - FREE MATCH-3 SPLASH GAME(200+ LEVELS)! HACK PATCH MUSIC GENRES

Purchase 350 Coins Pack Fruit Legends™ - Free match-3 splash game(200+ levels)! hack generator

 

 

Devices iphone. 1101 vote. Languages Catalan. There are some flaws, somewhat major flaws in my book. 1: Since this game offers in app purchases using REAL money I think that when you upgrade your phone & re-download the game you should be able to sync it so that you do not lose all your progress, this is now the 2nd time I have had to start all the way over & had I spent my hard earned money in my previous games that would upset me tremendously!! Flaw 2: number of levels? I reached level 200 and while waiting on new levels I simply checked in every day to collect my 200 coins, then I dropped my phone in the toliet at my local zoo!! Got my new phone a few days later, synced it to iCloud & downloaded everything from my old phone only to realize that with this game & this game only I had to start from scratch, ok no bigy I guess since I had finished all levels anyway, well now I've upgraded and again find I have to start from level 1 Again even though yesterday I was on level 172 on my previous phone, I'm still not sure if there are more then 200 levels yet? So basically the 2 flaws I see are not being able to sync your progress should you need to change devices & since I'm sure some have spent real money that would & should be a major concern & 2, running out of levels to play. Sorry this was so long but thanks for reading!!!. Purchases 4500 Coins Pack. Version Info bugfix. Creators XIN WENWEI.

Nous avons 24,607 jeux dinstallés sur le site.71,919 parties ont été jouées pour une durée totale de 1 année 1 mois 2 semaines 6 j 17 h 53 min 45 s. Katalog softvera (11. 727 naslova. Download documents on. Nf fruit legends - free match-3 splash game(200 levels. W fruit legends - free match-3 splash game(200 levels. If you get any tutoring from me, I am now giving the Core Nursing Fundamentals for FREE when you buy 4 tutoring Sessions. This is 29 mp3's that will review nursing. Gummy Drop. Big Fish Games Forums. Fruit legendstm - free match-3 splash game(200 levels) lyrics. Anneliese garrison. Katalog softvera (11.727 naslova) 101 Dalmatians (c) Disney 1 DEC ZAB 1000; 101st Airborne in Normandy (duzi od 74min) 1 IGR STP 1001. Y8 Tags,Y8 Tags Games. Home; New; Adventure; Animal; Arcade; Bike; Cooking; Distance; DressUp.

Fruit legendstm - free match-3 splash game(200 levels) pdf. Match 3 Games - Download & Play 91 Free Match 3 Games. FRUIT LEGENDS - FREE MATCH-3 SPLASH GAME(200 level 3.

Tags - Y8 - Y8 Games - Y8 Free Online Games

FRUIT LEGENDS - FREE MATCH-3 SPLASH GAME(200 level one. FRUIT LEGENDSâ„ - FREE MATCH-3 SPLASH GAME(200 level one. Search. Games; Hot; Multiplayer; Register; Login; All 5,441 Games Archive.

 

0 comentarios